Parks & Open Spaces


Advisory Committee Page

Committee Members 

Dr. Kurt W. Bauer

Executive Director Emeritus, Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

Robert P. Biebel

Special Projects Environmental Engineer, Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

Julie A. Anderson

Director of Planning and Development, Racine County

Kenneth R. Bradbury

Hydrogeologist/Professor, Wisconsin Geological and Natural History Survey

Thomas J. Bunker

Representative, Water and Wastewater Utility, City of Racine

Douglas S. Cherkauer

Professor of Hydrogeology, University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

Lisa Conley

Representative, Town and Country Resource Conservation and Development, Inc.

Michael P. Cotter

Director, Walworth County Land Use and Resource Management Department

Charles A. Czarkowski

Regional Water Program Expert, Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources, Southeastern Wisconsin Region

Daniel S. Duchniak

General Manager, Waukesha Water Utility, City of Waukesha

Site Tools

Translate This Page
Contact Us

Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission


W239 N1812 Rockwood Drive
P.O. Box 1607
Waukesha, WI 53187-1607


Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Phone: (262) 547-6721
Fax: (262) 547-1103

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System