Ozaukee County Transit Planning Advisory Committee Roster


Dan Abendroth Mayor of Mequon
R.J. Bast Vice President, GO Riteway Transportation Group
Barbara Bates-Nelson Executive Director United Way of Northern Ozaukee
Melissa Bielinski Human Resources Manager, Kleen Test
Dr. Wilma Bonaparte Vice President, MATC Mequon
Katie Callen Chair of Aging and Disability Resource Center Board/Commission on Aging
Jon Censky City Planner, City of Cedarburg
Barb Dickmann Village President, Village of Saukville
Kari Dombrowski Aging Services Manager, Aging and Disability Resource Center of Ozaukee County
Jon Edgren Ozaukee County Public Works Director
Kathy Geracie County Board Supervisor/Chair Public Works Committee
Steve Johnson President, Specialized Transport Services
Pam King Executive Director Grafton Chamber of Commerce
Kip Kinzel Mayor of Cedarburg
Amber Koehler Manager, Ozaukee County Shared-Ride Taxi Services
Tom Mlada Mayor of Port Washington
Michelle Pike Director, Aging and Disability Resource Center of Ozaukee County
Jennifer Rothstein Vice Chair, Ozaukee County Board of Supervisors/SEWRPC Commissioner
Kathleen Schilling Executive Director Ozaukee Economic Development
Carol Schneider CEO Seek Staffing
Jeff Sponcia Manager of Planning, Milwaukee County Transit System
Maureen Squire Executive Director Interfaith Caregivers
Carole Stuebe Executive Director, Portal, Inc. 
Steve Taylor Vice President of Student Life, Concordia University
Randy Tetzlaff Director Planning and Development, City of Port Washington
Kim Tollefson Director of Community Development, City of Mequon
Dawn Wagner Village Administrator, Village of Saukville
Jessica Wolff Director of Planning and Development, Village of Grafton


Site Tools

Translate This Page
Contact Us

Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission


W239 N1812 Rockwood Drive
P.O. Box 1607
Waukesha, WI 53187-1607


Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Phone: (262) 547-6721
Fax: (262) 547-1103

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System