Kenosha County Transit Planning Advisory Committee Roster

Bryan Albrecht
President, Gateway Technical College
John Alley
Transit Section Chief, Bureau of Transit, Local Roads, and Harbors, Wisconsin Department of Transportation
Todd Battle
President, Kenosha Area Business Alliance
Keith Bosman
Mayor, City of Kenosha
Kim Breunig
Supervisor, Kenosha County Board
Steve Coons
Urban Planning Manager, Wisconsin Department of Transportation—Southeast Region
Dr. Art Cyr
Professor, Carthage College
Pam DeVuyst
Paratransit Advocate
Dennis Duchene
President, Kenosha Convention and Visitor’s Bureau
Carolyn Feldt
Manager, Elderly and Disability Services, Kenosha County Department of Human Services
Ron Iwen
Director, Kenosha Area Transit
Bill Jordan
Amalgamated Transit Union, Local 998
Dr. Lenny Klaver
Vice Chancellor, University of Wisconsin
Jim Kreuser
County Executive, Kenosha County
Jeff Labahn
Director of City Development, City of Kenosha
Randy Lauretti
Transit System User
Jeff Marx
Transportation Supervisor, Kenosha Unified School District
George Melcher
Director, Kenosha County Department of Planning and Development
John Milisauskas
Manager, Kenosha County Job Center
Sandy Milligan
Congregations United to Save Humanity
Bill Morris
Town Administrator, Town of Somers
Ana Ortiz
Human Services and Outreach Coordinator,
Spanish Center
Dr. R. Scott Pierce
Superintendent, Central High School
District of Westosha
Michael Pollocoff
Village Administrator, Village of Pleasant Prairie
Marisoll Simon
Region 5 Director, Federal Transit Administration
Jude Tindall
Citizen, Village of Twin Lakes
Stan Torstenson
Citizen, Village of Twin Lakes
Paula Williams
Executive Director, Kenosha Achievement Center

Site Tools

Translate This Page
Contact Us

Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission


W239 N1812 Rockwood Drive
P.O. Box 1607
Waukesha, WI 53187-1607


Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Phone: (262) 547-6721
Fax: (262) 547-1103

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System