Reports & Resources


Regional Food System Plan

Regional Food System Plan Advisory Committee

This Committee oversees SEWRPC work efforts that will result in the preparation of a Regional Food System Plan. This Committee will provide technical expertise on topics related to the food system, as well as representation from county and local governments.

Danielle Nabak
Healthy Communities Coordinator for Milwaukee County, University of Wisconsin-Madison Division of Extension
Jake Bailey
President, United Food and Commercial Workers Union Local 1473
Jennifer Casey
Executive Director, Fondy Food Center
Jason Culotta
President, Midwest Food Products Association
Richard Diaz
Walnut Way Conservation Corp.
Tony Geliche
Community Development Specialist, City of Kenosha Department of Community Development and Inspections
Robin Grams
Associate Planner, City of Waukesha Department of Community Development
Chris Gutschenritter
Land Protection Manager, Tall Pines Conservancy
Pattie Habeck
President and CEO, Feeding America Eastern Wisconsin
Kelly Hacket
FoodWIse Nutrition Coordinator for Washington County, University of Wisconsin-Madison Division of Extension
Carly Hegarty
Director of Consumer Environmental Health, City of Milwaukee Health Department
Andy Holschbach
Director, Ozaukee County Land and Water Management Department
Shelly Jurewicz
Chief FaBricating Officer, Food and Beverage Wisconsin
Christopher Kemp
Deputy Director, LISC Milwaukee
Randal Kohl
Manager - Long Term Care, Walworth County Health and Human Services Department
Kristin Krokowski
Commercial Horticulture Educator for Waukesha County, University of Wisconsin-Madison Division of Extension
Adam Lasch
Lasch Livestock and Land Solutions
Amy Macemon
Healthy Communities Coordinator and FoodWIse Educator for Racine and Kenosha Counties, University of Wisconsin-Madison Division of Extension
Catherine Madison
Senior Planner, City of Milwaukee Department of City Development
Rosamaria Martinez
Vice President of Community Health Initiatives, Sixteenth Street Community Health Center
Margaret Mittelstadt
Director of Community Relations, Outpost Natural Foods Cooperative
Donale Richards
Food Systems Program Manager, Michael Fields Agricultural Institute
Erick Shambarger
Environmental Sustainability Director, City of Milwaukee Environmental Collaboration Office (ECO)
Rose Skora
Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation, District 1
Tom Stolp
Executive Director, Ozaukee Washington Land Trust
Nina Taylor
Director, Kenosha County Division of Workforce Development
Sherri Tussler
Executive Director, Hunger Task Force
Carrie Vallejo
Program and Planning Coordinator, Milwaukee County Department of Health and Human Service Division on Aging
Maryann Zimmerman
General Manager, Walworth County Food Pantry and Diaper Bank

Scheduled Meetings of the Regional Food System Plan Advisory Committee

No meetings announced at this time.


Past Meetings

June 29, 2021


Site Tools

Translate This Page
Contact Us

Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission


W239 N1812 Rockwood Drive
P.O. Box 1607
Waukesha, WI 53187-1607


Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Phone: (262) 547-6721
Fax: (262) 547-1103

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System