Waukesha Area Transit Planning Advisory Committee Roster


Jennifer Andrews

Director of Community Development

City of Waukesha Community Development

Mark Blegen

Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs

Carroll University

Sarah Butz

Director, Community Benefit

Pro Health Care

Dan Ertl

Director of Community Development

City of Brookfield

Kathy Gale

Executive Director

ERAs Senior Network

Tom Hagie


Town of Brookfield

Evonne Johnson

Transportation Manager

School District of Waukesha

Nancy Justman


Visit Brookfield

Prasanna Nanda


UW-Milwaukee Transportation Services

Maria Pandazi

City Planner

City of Waukesha Community Development

Amanda Payne

Vice President, Public Policy

Waukesha County Business Alliance

Joe Peterangelo

Senior Researcher

Wisconsin Policy Forum

Jenna Wampole

VP of Administration

Easterseals Southeast Wisconsin

Mary Check Smith


Waukesha County ADRC

Carol White


Greater Brookfield Chamber of Commerce

Todd Willis

Economic Development Coordinator

City of Brookfield

Site Tools

Translate This Page
Contact Us

Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission

W239 N1812 Rockwood Drive
P.O. Box 1607
Waukesha, WI 53187-1607

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Global Water Center
247 Freshwater Way
Milwaukee, WI 53204

By Appointment


Phone: (262) 547-6721


This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System