Land Use


Advisory Committee on Regional Population and Economic Forecasts


Andrew T. Struck
Director, Planning and Parks Department, Ozaukee County
Julie A. Anderson
Director, Public Works and Development Services Department, Racine County 
Andy Buehler
Director of Planning Operations, Kenosha County
Michael P. Cotter
Director, Walworth County Land Use and Resource Management Department
Joel E. Dietl
Planning Manager, City of Franklin
John Flynn
Vice President, Strategy and Development, American Transmission Company
Don Gutkowski
Director, Bureau of Planning and Economic Development, Division of
Transportation Investment Management, Wisconsin Department of Transportation
David Egan-Robertson
Demographer, Applied Population Laboratory, University Of Wisconsin-Madison
Gordon Kacala
Executive Director, Racine County Economic Development Corporation
Jedd Lapid
Regional Chief Development Officer, American Red Cross of Eastern Wisconsin
Richard Marcoux
Commissioner, City of Milwaukee, Department of City Development
Bret J. Mayborne
Director of Economic Research, Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce
Paul E. Mueller
Administrator, Planning and Parks Department, Washington County
Reggie Newson
Secretary, Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development
Francisco Sanchez
President, Waukesha-Ozaukee-Washington Workforce Development, Inc.
John Schmid
Project Specialist, WE Energies
Dale R. Shaver
Director, Waukesha County Parks and Land Use Department
Donald Sykes
President/CEO, Milwaukee Area Workforce Investment Board, Inc.


Committee last met in 2013

Meetings of the Advisory Committee on Regional Population and Economic Forecasts


Scheduled Meetings


No meetings announced at this time

Past Meetings


March 4, 2013 Agenda


Site Tools

Translate This Page
Contact Us

Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission


W239 N1812 Rockwood Drive
P.O. Box 1607
Waukesha, WI 53187-1607


Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Phone: (262) 547-6721
Fax: (262) 547-1103

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System