Reports & Resources


Staff Directory

Employee Contact Information

Commission employees can be telephoned directly. The receptionist can be reached at 262-547-6721.
To contact a Commission employee by e-mail, Click on their name.

Please note, some staff members may be working a hybrid schedule. If an in-person meeting is required, a scheduled appointment may be necessary.
SEWRPC Phone List


McKay, Benjamin R.
 Interim Executive Director 

Public Involvement and Outreach

Payne, Nakeisha N.
 PIO Manager 
Moore, Montre J. 262-953-3261


Hiebert, Christopher T.
 Chief Transportation Engineer 
Hoel, Ryan W.
 Deputy Chief Transportation Engineer 
Ale, Gom B. 262-953-3267
Callin, Elizabeth (Liz) 262-953-3214
Cooper, Carrie L. 262-953-3205
Delmagori, Joseph 262-953-3254
Helin, Victor T. 262-953-3233
Henning, William 262-953-3220
Johnson, Ethan S. 262-953-3216
Mason, Reginald L. 262-953-3235
Rosenwald, Gabriel 262-953-3215
Rueda, Xylia N. 262-953-3250
Sarnecki, Jennifer B. 262-953-3202
Shinners, Dana 262-953-3217

Land Use

Dietl, Joel E.
 Chief Land Use Planner 
Brien, Rochelle M. 262-953-3279
Fierek, Frank G. 262-953-3218
Gore, Barry A. 262-953-3243
Heckel, Donald P. 262-953-3238
Johnson, Kendall J. 262-953-3259
Kania, Richard R. 262-953-3226
Miner, Katelyn M. 262-953-3277
Page, Miranda 262-953-3211
Robinson, Robbie L. 262-953-3232
Siegler, James P. 262-953-3203
Sobottke, Kathryn E. 262-953-3219


Larsen, Elizabeth A.
 Director of Administration 
Carzoli, Alexa J. 262-953-4345
Deau, Megan I. 262-953-3241
Klatkiewicz, Robert J. 262-953-3204
Wazny, Richard J. 262-953-3274

Surveying and GIS

Merry, Rob W.
 Chief Surveyor 
Gosetti, Michael G.
 GIS Manager 
Bouchard, Patricia L. 262-953-3206
Gorsegner, Tim R. 262-953-3276
Johnson, Benjamin O. 262-953-3249
Kendall, Justin D. 262-953-3268
Kutz, Kaleb W. 262-953-3209
Subotnik, Bradley T. 262-953-3251
Traeger, Andy J. 262-953-4296

Environmental Planning

Herrick, Laura K.
 Chief Environmental Engineer 
Slawski, Thomas M.
 Chief Specialist-Biologist 
Boxhorn, Joseph E. 262-953-3244
Buser, Dale J. 262-953-3228
Dietl, Jennifer L. 262-953-4291
Heyel, Shane T. 262-953-3245
Hollister, Karin M. 262-953-3247
Jors, Christopher J. 262-953-3246
Kron, Zachary P. 262-953-3208
Li, Zijia 262-953-3265
Mahoney, James M. 262-953-3207
Neureuther, Nicklaus J. 262-953-3225
Noe, Zofia 262-953-3221
Orlowski, Julia C. 262-953-3264
Owens, Aaron W. 262-953-4293
Poinsatte, Justin P. 262-953-3230
Shedivy, Megan A. 262-953-4286

Special Projects

Lynde, Eric D.
 Chief Special Projects Planner 
Meland, John R. 262-953-3253
Parisey, Christopher D. 262-953-3236
Southeastern Wisconsin
Regional Planning Commission
W239 N1812 Rockwood Dr.
PO Box 1607
Waukesha, WI 53187-1607
262-547-6722 (direct line)
Fax: 262-547-1103
Milwaukee Office
Global Water Center
247 Freshwater Way, Suite 531
Milwaukee, WI. 53204
Site Tools

Translate This Page
Contact Us

Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission


W239 N1812 Rockwood Drive
P.O. Box 1607
Waukesha, WI 53187-1607


Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Phone: (262) 547-6721
Fax: (262) 547-1103

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System