Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission Environmental Justice Task Force Membership: 2025

Geographic Category	Name	Title/Organization/Affiliation
Counties		
Kenosha	Aloysius Nelson	Sigma Pi Phi (the Boulé)
Milwaukee	Brad Holz	Board Member, IndependenceFirst
Ozaukee	Keith Martin	Construction Representative Senior, Wisconsin Department of Administration
Racine	Annabell Bustillos	Bilingual Outreach Advocate, BeLeaf Survivors
Walworth	Vacant	
Washington	Huda Alkaff	Founder & Director, Wisconsin Green Muslims
Waukesha	N. Lynnette McNeely	Legal Redress Chair, Waukesha County NAACP
Cities		
Milwaukee	Kermiath McClendon	Impact Investment Manager, Greater Milwaukee Foundation
Milwaukee	Vacant	
Milwaukee	Andrea Mendez Barrutia	Chapter Director for the new Techqueria Milwaukee Chapter, Co-Owner of Crismari LLC d/b/a MiVoz
Kenosha	Yolanda Adams	Board of Education Member, Kenosha Unified School District
Racine	GeorgAnn Stinson	President, African American Chamber of Commerce of Greater Racine
Waukesha	Gina Sanchez Juarez	Director of Center for Financial Stability, La Casa de Esperanza
Remainder of Region	Vacant	
At-Large	Jackie Schellinger	Indian Community Representative, Retired Judge