Attachment 5

ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM PLANNING AND PROGRAMMING FOR THE MILWAUKEE URBANIZED AREA

	Representative		
Community	Name	Title	
Milwaukee County Milwaukee County Milwaukee County	Chris Abele	Milwaukee County Executive	
	Michael Mayo	County Board of Supervisor, Milwaukee County	
	Brian Dranzik	Director, Department of Transportation, Milwaukee County	
	Michael Giugno	Deputy Director, Milwaukee County Transit System, Milwaukee County	
	Clark Wantoch	Director of Highway Operations, Department of Transportation, Milwaukee County	
City of Milwaukee ^c	Robert Bauman	Alderman-District 4, City of Milwaukee	
	Jennifer Gonda	Senior Legislative Fiscal Manager, Intergovernmental Relations Division, City of Milwaukee	
	Michael J. Maierle	Manager of Long-Range Planning, City of Milwaukee	
	Ghassan Korban	Commissioner, Department of Public Works, City of Milwaukee	
	Jeffrey S. Polenske	City Engineer, City of Milwaukee	
	Aaron Szopinski	Budget Analyst, Budget and Management Division, City of Milwaukee	

- 1. The Milwaukee County Executive designates four representatives for Milwaukee County on the Advisory Committee, and the County Board Chairperson designation on the Committee.
- 2. The City of Milwaukee Mayor designates five representatives for the City of Milwaukee on the Advisory Committee, and the City's Common Council President designates one representative on the Committee

	Representative		
Community	Name	Title	
Milwaukee County (cont.) North Shore Suburbs: Village of Bayside Village of Brown Deer City of Glendale Village of Fox Point Village of River Hills Village of Shorewood Village of Whitefish Bay	Scott Brandmeier	Director of Public Works/Village Engineer, Village of Fox Point	
South Shore Suburbs: City of Cudahy City of Franklin Village of Greendale City of Greenfield Village of Hales Corners City of Oak Creek City of St. Francis City of South Milwaukee Includes: Racine County and Racine County Communities	John M. Bennett	City Engineer, City of Franklin	
Western Suburbs: City of Wauwatosa City of West Allis	William Porter	Director of Public Works, City of Wauwatosa	
Village of West Milwaukee	Michael G. Lewis	City Engineer, City of West Allis	

	Representative		
Community	Name	Title	
Waukesha County			
Waukesha County	Allison M. Bussler	Director, Department of Public Works, Waukesha County	
	Gary Evans	Highway Engineering Division Manager, Department of Public Works, Waukesha County	
Waukesha County Communities:	Fred Abadi	Director of Public Works, City of Waukesha	
	Thomas M. Grisa	Director of Public Works, City of Brookfield	
	Michael Einweck	Director of Public Works, City of Hartland	
Ozaukee County			
Ozaukee County	Robert R. Dreblow	Highway Commissioner, Ozaukee County	
Washington County			
Washington County	Tom Wondra	Highway Commissioner, Washington County	

#216480