SMART GROWTH TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dan Kilkenny, Chairman Smart Growth TAC and Town of Darien Supervisor Town of Darien Alternate: Dan Boss, Town Supervisor

Nancy Russell, Vice Chairman Smart Growth TAC, and Chairman Walworth County Board of Supervisors

Rick Stacey, Walworth County Zoning Agency Chairman and County Board Supervisor

Claudia Holst, Walworth County Zoning Agency and County Board Supervisor

Jim Van Dreser, Walworth County Zoning Agency and County Board Supervisor

Dave Weber, Walworth County Zoning Agency and County Board Supervisor

Frank Jones, Supervisor, Town of Delavan

Clayton Montez, Supervisor, Town of East Troy

Alternate: Joseph Klarkowski, Supervisor, Town of East Troy

Daniel Lauderdale, Chairman, Town of Geneva

Alternate: Gary Cocroft, Plan Commissioner, Town of Geneva

Daniel Cooper, Supervisor, Town of Lafayette

Alternates: Bill Lehner or Joseph Pappa, Plan Commissioners, Town of LaFayette

Mark Bromley, Supervisor, Town of LaGrange

Alternate: Jeff Schramm

Wayne Redenius, Chairman, Town of Richmond

Alternates: Any current members of the Town of Richmond Land Use Committee

Rich Brandl, Supervisor, Town of Sharon

Alternate: Ed Vander Veen, Chairman Town of Sharon

Bob McIndoe, Supervisor, Town of Spring Prairie

Alternate: Jim Simons, Chairman, Town of Spring Prairie

Loren Waite, Plan Commissioner, Town of Sugar Creek

Alternate: Carl Rieken, Supervisor, Town of Sugar Creek

Ben Bourdo, Supervisor, Town of Troy

Alternate: Vacant

Joe Abell, Chairman, Town of Walworth

Alternate: Larry Austin, Supervisor, Town of Walworth

Ron Fero, Chairman, Town of Whitewater

Alternate: Norman Prusener

2/25/09